ĀNĒR Organic Men&
ĀNĒR Organic Men&
ĀNĒR Organic Men&
ĀNĒR Organic Men&

ĀNĒR Organic Men's Face Moisturizer SPF30

Normaler Preis€35,00
/
Größe
Die ultimative Männerpflege. Eine stark feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichts- und Augenpflegecreme voller natürlicher Antioxidantien wie Bio-Dittany, Wacholder und Zedernholz. Mit hohem Lichtschutzfaktor. Read more
Organic: 80%
Key ingredients: Diptam, Wacholder, Ätherisches Zedernöl
Certifications

Eine tief feuchtigkeitsspendende Feuchtigkeitscreme, die Ihrer Haut ein glattes, weiches und geschmeidiges Gefühl verleiht. Eine stark feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichts- und Augenpflegecreme für Männer mit Diptam, Wacholder & Zedernholz. Mit hohem Lichtschutzfaktor. Schützt vor den schädlichen Sonnenstrahlen, spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und verleiht dem Gesicht ein samtiges Gefühl.

Enthält feuchtigkeitsspendende Substanzen, die helfen, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Außerdem fördert es die Zellerneuerung und schützt die Haut vor äußeren Einflüssen (Verschmutzung, Sonne & Staub). Der enthaltene Wacholder wirkt dank der enthaltenen Terpene antioxidativ, antibakteriell und antiviral. Es öffnet die Poren der Haut und beseitigt Giftstoffe. Zedernöl enthält eine Substanz, die ihm entzündungshemmende und antimikrobielle Eigenschaften verleiht und so Hautirritationen bekämpft. Schließlich ist Diptam reich an Polyphenolen ein starkes Anti-Aging-Mittel. Die in dieser stark feuchtigkeitsspendenden Creme enthaltenen organischen Öle und natürlichen Sonnenschutzmittel schützen vor UVA- und UVB-Ultraviolettstrahlen, um Hautschäden und vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorzubeugen.

ALOE BARBADENSIS BLATTEXTRAKT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS BLUMEN-/BLATT-/STAMMWASSER*, TITANDIOXID, ZINKOXID*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) CERA (WACHS)*, PFLANZLICHES Glycerin*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA ) SAMENÖL*, VITIS VINIFERA (TRAUBEN) SAMENÖL*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUCHTÖL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS BLATT-/STAMMEXTRAKT*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SAMENÖL/ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS BLATTÖL/FOENICULUM VULGARE FRUCHTÖL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS ( ROSMARINBLATTÖL*, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUCHTÖL*, SANTALUM ALBUM ÖL*, CEDRUS ATLANTICA ÖL*, POGOSTEMON CABLIN BLATTÖL*, FARNESOL**, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**, BENZYLBENZOAT**, BENZYLSALICYLAT**, GERANIOL**, EUGENOL**. * Aus biologischem Anbau. ** Natürliche Bestandteile reiner ätherischer Öle.

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge Creme auf Gesicht und Hals auf, einschließlich der Augenpartie. Mit Aufwärtsbewegungen sanft einmassieren, bis es eingezogen ist.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Natural
filters

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
D
12/14/2021
Dennis
Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Amazing texture and lovely aroma

This is the best facial cream I’ve ever had. I love the texture, the aroma and the feeling on the skin. It moisturizes the skin without making it oily.

ĀNĒR Organic Men&
ĀNĒR Organic Men&
ĀNĒR Organic Men&
ĀNĒR Organic Men&

ĀNĒR Organic Men's Face Moisturiser SPF30

Regular price€35,00
/
size
The ultimate men's care. A highly moisturising face and eye care cream full in natural antioxidants, such as organic dittany, juniper & cedarwood. With high sun protection factor. Read more
Organic: 80%
Key ingredients: Dittany, Juniper, Cedar essential oil
Certifications

A deeply hydrating moisturiser that will leave your skin feeling smooth soft and supple. A highly moisturising face and eye care cream for men with dittany, juniper & cedarwood. With high sun protection factor. Protects from the harmful rays of the sun, moisturizes the skin and gives a velvety feeling to the face.

Contains hydrating substances that help replenish skin moisture. It also enhances cell renewal and protects the skin from external aggressors (pollution, sun & dust).The Juniper contained has antioxidant antibacterial and antiviral activity thanks to the terpenes it contains. It opens the pores of the skin and eliminates toxins. Cedar oil contains a substance that gives it anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties thus fighting skin irritations. Finally dittany rich in polyphenols is a powerful anti-agingally. Theorganic oils and natural sunscreens contained in this highly moisturising cream protect against both UVA and UVB ultraviolet rays to combat skin damage and premature aging.

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) CERA (WAX)*, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL/ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL/FOENICULUM VULGARE FRUIT OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL*, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUIT OIL*, SANTALUM ALBUM OIL*, CEDRUS ATLANTICA OIL*, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL*, FARNESOL**, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**, BENZYL BENZOATE**, BENZYL SALICYLATE**, GERANIOL**, EUGENOL**. * From organic agriculture. ** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply a small amount of cream all over face and neck including the eye area. Gently massage with upward motion until absorbed.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Natural
filters

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
D
12/14/2021
Dennis
Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Amazing texture and lovely aroma

This is the best facial cream I’ve ever had. I love the texture, the aroma and the feeling on the skin. It moisturizes the skin without making it oily.