Cretan Dittany Tea

Kretischer Diptam aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Normaler Preis€5,00
/
Größe
Kretischer Diptam-Tee aus 100% biologischem Kräuteranbau! Lindert Spannungskopfschmerzen, Husten in Verbindung mit Erkältung, Koliken, Verdauungsstörungen, Magenkrämpfen und Blähungen Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Diptam
Certifications

Diptam ist ein endemisches Kraut Kretas mit revitalisierenden und antioxidativen Eigenschaften für den Körper aufgrund seines hohen Anteils an Ponyphenolen. Diptam ist ein pflanzliches Stärkungsmittel und Stimulans des Verdauungssystems, da es die Schmerzen des Magens und des Darms lindert.

Der Bio-Bauernhof Bioaroma liegt an einem Berghang in der Nähe von Agios Nikolaos auf Kreta und beheimatet über 500.000 Kräuter und Bäume. Die besondere Morphologie des Bodens, seine Höhenlage und Fruchtbarkeit bildeten die ideale Lage für den Anbau unserer Kräuter.

Der Bio-Bauernhof des Bioaroma Crete wendet nachhaltige Methoden für den Anbau seiner Kräuter an. Darüber hinaus ist es mit einzigartigen klimatischen Bedingungen gesegnet, da die Kreuzung mediterraner Winde optimale mikroklimatische Bedingungen schafft, um authentische Getränke mit reichen Aromen und Aromen herzustellen.

Jedes Kräuterblatt wird sorgfältig von den geschickten Händen erfahrener Sammler vor Ort geschnitten.

Diptam (ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS)* * Aus biologischem Anbau

Füllen Sie eine Teekanne mit dem Kraut (ca. 1 g pro Tasse).
Fügen Sie heißes Wasser (80 ° C) hinzu.
3 Minuten ruhen lassen und genießen.

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Preservative
free

Sustainable

Cretan Dittany Tea

Cretan Dittany from organic agriculture

Regular price€5,00
/
size
Cretan Dittany Tea from 100% organic herb agriculture! Relieves tension headaches, cough associated with cold, colic, indigestion, stomach cramps & bloating Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Dittany
Certifications

Dittany is an endemic herb of Crete with revitalizing and anti-oxidant properties for the body due to its large percentage in ponyphenols. Dittany is a plant tonic and stimulant ofthe digestive system as it soothes the pains of the stomach and intestines.

The organic farm of Bioaroma is located on a mountainous slope near Agios Nikolaos,Crete and is home to over 500,000 herbs and trees. The particular morphology of the soil, its altitude and fertility, formed the ideal position of cultivation of our herbs.

Bioaroma Crete's organic farm employs sustainable practices for the cultivation of its herbs. In addition it is blessed with unique climatic conditions, as the crossroad of Mediterranean winds create optimal microclimatic conditions to produce authentic beverages with rich flavors and aromas.

Each herb leaf is carefully cut by the skillful hands of local experienced collectors. 

Dittany (ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS)* * From organic agriculture

Fill a teapot with the herb (approximately 1gr per cup).
Add hot water (80°C).
Let it sit for 3 minutes and enjoy.

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Preservative
free

Sustainable