ĒLAEON Rizinusöl
ĒLAEON Rizinusöl
ĒLAEON Rizinusöl
ĒLAEON Rizinusöl

ĒLAEON Rizinusöl

Normaler Preis€8,00
/
Größe
Bio-Rizinusöl enthält mehr Fettsäuren als die meisten Pflanzenöle und ist damit ein besonders wirksames Produkt für Haut, Haare & Wimpern. Trägt zum Erwerb üppiger, dichter und langer Wimpern bei. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Rizinusöl
Certifications

Sie können auch mögen

Das kaltgepresste Rizinusöl wird aus den Rikinos the Common Samen gewonnen. Dies ist die natürlichste Methode zur Herstellung des Öls. Es werden keine Chemikalien und Lösungsmittel verwendet und die Samen werden nicht erhitzt, wodurch alle wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe erhalten bleiben.

Trägt zum Erwerb üppiger, dichter und langer Wimpern bei. Es ist reich an Fettsäuren (insbesondere Ricinolsäure), aber auch an Linol- und Ölsäure sowie Vitamin E. Außerdem ist es besonders reich an Omega-9-Fettsäuren. Rizinusöl hat eine sehr dichte Textur und enthält mehr Fettsäuren als die meisten Pflanzenöle, was es zu einem besonders effektiven Produkt für Haut, Haare und Wimpern macht.

Es wird in der Aromatherapie als Trägeröl zur Verdünnung ätherischer Öle verwendet (15-25 Tropfen ätherische Öle auf 100 ml Rizinusöl).

RICINUS COMMUNIS (RIZINUS)ÖL*. * Aus biologischem Anbau.

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Natural
filters

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

ĒLAEON Castor Oil
ĒLAEON Castor Oil
ĒLAEON Castor Oil
ĒLAEON Castor Oil

ĒLAEON Castor Oil

Regular price€8,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

Organic castor oil contains more fatty acids than most vegetable oils, making it a particularly effective product for skin, hair & eyelashes. Contributes to the acquisition of rich, thick and long lashes.

Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Castor oil
Certifications

*images bearing the COSMOS logo but not yet certified

Why it's good for you

The cold pressed castor oil is extracted from the Rikinos the Common seeds. This is the most natural method used for production of the oil. No chemicals and solvents are used and the seeds are not heated, therefore retaining all their valuable ingredients.

Contributes to the acquisition of rich, thick and long lashes. It is rich in fatty acids (especially ricinoleic acid) but also in linoleic and oleic acid, as well as vitamin E. It is also particularly rich in Omega-9 fatty acids. Castor oil has a very dense texture and contains more fatty acids than most vegetable oils, making it a particularly effective product for skin, hair & eyelashes.

It is used in aromatherapy as a base carrier oil diluting essential oils (15-25 drops of ess. oils into 100 ml Castor oil).

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) OIL*. * From organic agriculture.

You may also like

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Natural
filters

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable