METRON Organic Whole Leaf Lose Schlankheits-Kräutermischung
METRON Organic Whole Leaf Lose Schlankheits-Kräutermischung

METRON Organic Whole Leaf Lose Schlankheits-Kräutermischung

Normaler Preis €15,00 Sonderpreis€12,00 Sparen 20%
/
Größe
Der Schlankheits-Kräuter- & Heilpflanzen-Mix „Metron“ hilft, Flüssigkeitsansammlungen zu bekämpfen und das Körpergewicht zu regulieren. Die enthaltenen Kräuter sind reich an Enzymen, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Sie entgiften den Körper, indem sie den Stoffwechsel aktivieren. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients:
Certifications

"Metron" bedeutet Gleichgewicht. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung führt zu einem gesunden Geist. Verwandle deinen Alltag mit unseren Mischungen in ein Ritual!

Unser "Metron" Teeritual beinhaltet:
Eine Metallbox gefüllt mit Bio-Kräutern von unserem Bauernhof.

50 Filterwatte-Leerbeutel &

6 Holzstäbchen

Der Schlankheits-Kräuter- & Heilpflanzen-Mix „Metron“ hilft, Flüssigkeitsansammlungen zu bekämpfen und das Körpergewicht zu regulieren. Die enthaltenen Kräuter sind reich an Enzymen, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Sie entgiften den Körper, indem sie den Stoffwechsel aktivieren.

Der Bio-Bauernhof des Bioaroma Crete wendet nachhaltige Methoden für den Anbau seiner Kräuter an. Darüber hinaus ist es mit einzigartigen klimatischen Bedingungen gesegnet, da die Kreuzung mediterraner Winde optimale mikroklimatische Bedingungen schafft, um authentische Getränke mit reichen Aromen und Aromen herzustellen. Jedes Kräuterblatt wird sorgfältig von den geschickten Händen erfahrener Sammler vor Ort geschnitten.

Zubereitungsart: Einen Teelöffel Kräuter in den Filterbeutel geben, das Holzstäbchen aufsetzen und den Tee 3 Minuten in heißem Wasser extrahieren.

VERBENA (LIPPIA CITRIODORA)*, GRÜNER TEE (CAMELLIA SINENSIS)*, SALBEI (SALVIA OFFICINALIS)*, NESSEL (URTICA DIOICA)*, ZIMT (CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICUM)*, NELKE (EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS)*, ÄTHERISCHES ÖL ORANGE (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS). SCHALÖL)* *Aus biologischem Anbau

Füllen Sie eine Teekanne mit dem Kraut (ca. 1gr pro Tasse).
Fügen Sie heißes Wasser (80 ° C) hinzu.
Lassen Sie es 3 Minuten lang stehen und genießen Sie es.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Natural
filters

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

METRON Organic Whole Leaf Loose Slimming Herbal Blend
METRON Organic Whole Leaf Loose Slimming Herbal Blend

METRON Organic Whole Leaf Loose Slimming Herbal Blend

Regular price €15,00 Sale price€12,00 Save 20%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

The slimming mix of herbal & medicinal plants "Metron", helps to tackle fluid retention and to regulate body weight. The herbs contained are rich in enzymes vitamins and mineral elements. They detoxify the body by activating the metabolism.

Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients:
Certifications

"Metron" mean balance. Maintaining a level a balanced diet leads to a healthy mind. Turn your daily routine into a ritual with our blends!

Our "Metron" tea ritual includes: 
A Metal box filled with bulk organic herbs from our farm. 

50 filter cotton empty bags &

6 wooden sticks 

The slimming mix of herbal & medicinal plants "Metron",  helps to tackle fluid retention and to regulate body weight. The herbs contained are rich in enzymes vitamins and mineral elements . They detoxify the body by activating the metabolism.

Bioaroma Crete's organic farm employs sustainable practices for the cultivation of its herbs. In addition it is blessed with unique climatic conditions, as the crossroad of Mediterranean winds create optimal microclimatic conditions to produce authentic beverages with rich flavors and aromas. Each herb leaf is carefully cut by the skillful hands of local experienced collectors. 

Method of preparation: Put a tea spoon of herbs in the filter bag, place the wooden stick and extract tea in hot water for 3 minutes.

VERBENA (LIPPIA CITRIODORA)*, GREEN TEA (CAMELLIA SINENSIS)*, SAGE (SALVIA OFFICINALIS)*, NETTLE (URTICA DIOICA)*, CINNAMON (CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICUM)*, CLOVE (EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS)*, ESSENTIAL OIL ORANGE (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL)* *From organic agriculture

Fill a teapot with the herb (approximately 1gr per cup).
Add hot water (80°C).
Let it sit for 3 minutes and enjoy.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Natural
filters

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable