Bio reiner kretischer Johannisbrotsirup

Bio reiner kretischer Johannisbrotsirup

Normaler Preis€5,00
/
Größe
Bio-Johannisbrotsirup enthält dreimal mehr Calcium als Milch. Es ist ein natürlicher Süßstoff und gilt als natürliche Kalziumquelle. Es enthält dreimal mehr Kalzium als Milch. Es ist außerdem reich an Eisen, Phosphor und Ballaststoffen. Es ist fett- und kalorienarm, enthält kein Koffein und i... Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Johannisbrot-Extrakt
Certifications

Sie können auch mögen

Sirup aus kretischem Johannisbrot aus eigener Herstellung. Es enthält dreimal mehr Kalzium als Milch. Es ist ein natürlicher Süßstoff und gilt als natürliche Kalziumquelle, da es dreimal mehr Kalzium enthält als Milch. Es ist auch reich an Eisen, Phosphor und Ballaststoffen. Ein Esslöffel Johannisbrothonig enthält etwa 40 Kalorien.


Ein „multikarätiges“ Lebensmittel Johannisbrothonig aus eigener Produktion ist ein Sirup aus kretischen Heuschrecken.

Es gilt als natürliche Kalziumquelle, da es dreimal mehr Kalzium als Milch enthält, da es 350 mg Kalzium/100 g im Verhältnis zu Milch enthält, die etwa 130 mg Kalzium/100 g enthält. Es wird als Waffe gegen Arthritis und Osteoporose eingesetzt. Darüber hinaus enthalten Heuschrecken keine Oxalsäure wie Schokolade, die dazu neigt, die Fähigkeit des Körpers, Kalzium aufzunehmen, zu verringern.

Johannisbrothonig wird als Superfood eingestuft, da es sich um eine natürliche Quelle handelt. Antioxidantien und Phytonährstoffe. Enthält Tannine, die das reibungslose Funktionieren des Verdauungs- und Magen-Darm-Systems unterstützen. Johannisbrothonig enthält Mengen an Thiamin (Vitamin B), Riboflamin (Vitamin B2), Niacin (Vitamin A) und Vitamin D2 sowie Eisen, Magnesium und Magnesium, Magnesium. Johannisbrotkernmehl hat aufgrund des natürlichen Zuckers einen eher süßen Geschmack, während es dem Geschmack von Schokolade (Kakao) stark ähnelt. Johannisbrothonig ist jedoch nährstoffreich und enthält kein Koffein. Im Vergleich dazu enthält Johannisbrotpulver 180 Kalorien pro 100 g im Gegensatz zu Kakaopulver, das 300 Kalorien pro 100 g enthält.

Im Falle einer Diät ist es ideal, da es wenig Fett enthält. Ein Esslöffel Johannisbrothonig enthält etwa 40 Kalorien.

Dem älteren Johannisbrot zufolge hilft es, die Libido und die Spermienzahl zu steigern. Johannisbrot enthält kein Gluten, dh es kann von Zöliakie-Betroffenen verzehrt werden. Ideal bei Osteoporose, Schwangerschaft, der gesamten Zeit der richtigen und natürlichen Entwicklung Ihrer Kinder, Verdauungsstörungen, Verstopfung.

Verwenden Sie täglich 1 Esslöffel reinen kretischen Bio

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Sustainable

Vegetarian

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
03/13/2022
martha
Greece Greece
I recommend this product

νοστιμο και θρεπτικο

Στην αρχή μου ήταν δύσκολο να συνηθίσω την γεύση του χαρουπιού αλλά πλέον μου αρέσει πολύ , ιδιαίτερα στο γιαούρτι. Θα το ξανα αγοράσω

E
02/12/2022
Elpida
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Αγνό προϊόν

Η καλύτερη ποιότητα.

JL
12/06/2021
Jessica L.
Ahrensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Organic Pure Cretan Carob Syrup

Organic Pure Cretan Carob Syrup

Organic Pure Cretan Carob Syrup

Regular price€5,00
/
size
Organic Carob Syrup contains 3 times more calcium than milk. It is a natural sweetener and its considered as a natural source of calcium. It contains 3 times more calcium than milk. It is also rich in iron, phosphorus and fiber.low in fat and calories, contains no caffeine and it is very healt... Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Carob extract
Certifications

Syrup from Cretan carob of our own production. It contains 3 times more calcium than milk. It is a natural sweetener and is considered a natural source of calcium as it contains 3 times more calcium than milk. It is also rich in iron, phosphorus and fiber. One tablespoon of carob honey contains about 40 calories.


A "multi-carat" food Carob honey, our own production, is a syrup made from Cretan locusts.

It is considered a natural source of calcium as it contains 3 times more calcium than milk as it contains 350mg of calcium/100g in relation to milk which contains about 130mg of calcium/100g. It is used as a weapon against arthritis and osteoporosis. In addition, locusts do not contain oxalic acid, like chocolate, which tends to reduce the body's ability to assimilate calcium.

Carob honey is classified as a superfood, as it is a natural source. antioxidants and phytonutrients. Contains tannins that help the proper functioning of the digestive and gastrointestinal system. Carob honey contains amounts of thiamine (vitamin B), riboflamin (vitamin B2), niacin (Vitamin A) and vitamin D2, as well as iron, magnesium and magnesium, magnesium. Carob powder has a rather sweet taste due to the natural sugars while it strongly resembles the taste of chocolate (cocoa). However, carob honey is superior in nutrients and does not contain caffeine. In comparison, carob powder contains 180 calories per 100g in contrast to cocoa powder which contains 300 calories per 100g.

In case of dieting, it is ideal as it contains low fat. A tablespoon of carob honey contains about 40 calories.

According to the older Carob helps increase libido and sperm count. Carob does not contain any gluten, ie it can be consumed by those suffering from celiac disease. Ideal in cases of osteoporosis, pregnancy, the whole period of proper and natural development of your children, cases of indigestion, constipation.

Use 1 tablespoon of Organic Pure Cretan Carob Syrup daily. Serving suggestion: in bread, milk, yogurt, cereals and green salads instead of balsamic vinegar.

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Sustainable

Vegetarian

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
03/13/2022
martha
Greece Greece
I recommend this product

νοστιμο και θρεπτικο

Στην αρχή μου ήταν δύσκολο να συνηθίσω την γεύση του χαρουπιού αλλά πλέον μου αρέσει πολύ , ιδιαίτερα στο γιαούρτι. Θα το ξανα αγοράσω

E
02/12/2022
Elpida
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Αγνό προϊόν

Η καλύτερη ποιότητα.

JL
12/06/2021
Jessica L.
Ahrensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Organic Pure Cretan Carob Syrup