RHÓDON Bio-Bienenwachs-Nachtbalsam
RHÓDON Bio-Bienenwachs-Nachtbalsam
RHÓDON Bio-Bienenwachs-Nachtbalsam
RHÓDON Bio-Bienenwachs-Nachtbalsam

RHÓDON Bio-Bienenwachs-Nachtbalsam

Normaler Preis€53,00
/
Größe
RHÓDON Balancing Beeswax Night Balm bietet Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe in der Tiefe. Verbessert die Elastizität und reguliert übermäßige Ölsekretion. Die Haut sieht wieder strahlend und gesund aus, ohne fettig zu sein. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Bienenwachs, Rose, Diptam
Certifications

Sie können auch mögen

Es schließt Feuchtigkeit in der Haut ein. Verbessert die Elastizität und reguliert übermäßige Ölsekretion. RHÓDON Balancing Beeswax Night Balm ist eine Komplettbehandlung für normale und Mischhaut. Es bietet Feuchtigkeit und Ernährung in der Tiefe. Verbessert die Elastizität und verleiht der Haut einen matten Effekt, der eine übermäßige Talgabsonderung ausgleicht. Die Haut sieht wieder strahlend und gesund aus, ohne fettig zu sein.

Seine Wirkstoffe dringen in die Haut ein und schaffen eine unsichtbare Maske mit tiefer Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung. Bienenwachs trägt dazu bei, die natürliche Feuchtigkeit zu erhalten, da es eine Schutzschicht bildet, die auf der Hautoberfläche atmet und gleichzeitig ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeit einschließt. Ätherisches Rosenöl, das ein starkes Antioxidans ist und reich an Vitamin A und C ist, stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und befeuchtet die tieferen Hautschichten. Die antioxidativen Bestandteile der Zistrose erweitern die Blutgefäße und tragen zu einer besseren Blutversorgung und Sauerstoffversorgung bei. Dieser Prozess bewirkt die Rekonstruktion von Kollagen und die Angiogenese neuer Blutgefäße. Darüber hinaus haben die adstringierenden Eigenschaften der Zistrose die Fähigkeit, das Hautgewebe zum Schließen zu stimulieren, so dass das Gesicht gestrafft wird und die Haut glatt und fest wird. Schließlich sind die in Diptam enthaltenen reichen Polyphenole ein starkes Antioxidans, das freie Radikale bekämpft, die ein Schlüsselfaktor für vorzeitige Hautalterung sind, eine deutliche Zunahme des Kollagens und der Hautdicke bewirken und zu einer erhöhten Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut beitragen.

SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, VITIS VINIFERA (TRAUBEN) SEED OIL*, CERA ALBA (BIENENWACHS)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUCHTÖL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS BLATT-/STAMMEXTRAKT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS BLUMEN-/BLATT-/STAMMEXTRAKT*, LIMONENE**, CANANGA ODORATA BLUMENÖL*, ZITRUSLIMONENSCHALENÖL*, LINALOOL**, BENZYLBENZOAT**, BENZYLSALICYLAT**, GERANIOL**, CITRAL** , FARNESOL**, EUGENOL**, ROSA-DAMASCENA-BLUMENÖL*, CITRONELLOL**. * Aus biologischem Anbau. ** Natürliche Bestandteile reiner ätherischer Öle.

Tragen Sie nach der Reinigung eine dünne Schicht des Balsams auf das feuchte Gesicht, den Hals und das Dekolleté auf. Sanft in Aufwärtsbewegungen einmassieren, bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Es wirkt als ölkontrollierende Nachtmaske.

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ΜΒ
08/26/2022
ΜΑΡΙΑ Β.
Greece
I recommend this product

bioaroma

καταπληκτικό! ότι αγόρασα άξιζε. τα συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα. σας ευχαροιστω

E
02/12/2022
Elpida
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Άψογη κρέμα νυκτός

Πρώτη φορά που χρησιμοποιώ κρέμα νυκτός, και με αυτήν θα συνεχίσω. Έχω πάθει πλάκα με το πόσο καλό έχει κάνει στο δέρμα μου, πραγματικά δεν το περίμενα. Ενυδατώνει και απαλύνει, υπέροχη μυρωδιά.

NA
12/21/2021
Nona A.
Bacau, Bacau, Romania

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

MD
12/14/2021
Manon D.
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, Hauts-de-France, France

Perfect

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm
RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm
RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm
RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

Regular price€53,00
/
size
RHÓDON Balancing Beeswax Night Balm offers hydration and nourishment in depth. Enhances elasticity and regulates excessive oil secretion. The skin looks again radiant, healthy without being oily. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Beeswax, Rose, Dittany
Certifications

It traps moisture inside the skin. Enhances elasticity and regulates excessive oil secretion. RHÓDON Balancing Beeswax Night Balm is a complete treatment for normal & mixed skin. It offers hydration and nourishment in depth. Enhances elasticity and offers a matte effect to the skin balancing excessive sebum secretion. The skin looks again radiant, healthy without being oily.

Its active ingredients penetrate the skin creating an invisible mask of deep hydration and radiance. Beeswax helps to maintain natural moisture as it creates a protective layer that breathes on the surface of the skin while locking its natural moisture. Rose essential oil which is a powerful antioxidant and is rich in vitamin A and C stimulates the production of collagen and moisturizes the deeper layers of the skin. The antioxidant components of cistus dilate blood vessels and contribute to better blood supply and oxygenation. This process causes the reconstruction of collagen and the angiogenesis of new blood vessels . In addition, the astringent properties of cistus have the ability to stimulate the skin tissues to close so that the face tightens, and the skin becomes smooth and firm. Finally, the rich polyphenols contained in dittany is a powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals that are a key factor of premature aging, causes a significant increase in collagen and skin thickness and contributes to increased firmness and elasticity of the skin.

SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, LIMONENE**, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL*, LINALOOL**, BENZYL BENZOATE**, BENZYL SALICYLATE**, GERANIOL**, CITRAL**, FARNESOL**, EUGENOL**, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL*, CITRONELLOL**. * From organic agriculture. ** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply a thin layer of the balm on damp face, neck & décolletage, after cleansing. Gently massage in upward motions until fully absorbed. It acts as an oil

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ΜΒ
08/26/2022
ΜΑΡΙΑ Β.
Greece
I recommend this product

bioaroma

καταπληκτικό! ότι αγόρασα άξιζε. τα συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα. σας ευχαροιστω

E
02/12/2022
Elpida
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Άψογη κρέμα νυκτός

Πρώτη φορά που χρησιμοποιώ κρέμα νυκτός, και με αυτήν θα συνεχίσω. Έχω πάθει πλάκα με το πόσο καλό έχει κάνει στο δέρμα μου, πραγματικά δεν το περίμενα. Ενυδατώνει και απαλύνει, υπέροχη μυρωδιά.

NA
12/21/2021
Nona A.
Bacau, Bacau, Romania

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

MD
12/14/2021
Manon D.
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, Hauts-de-France, France

Perfect