RHODON Baume de Nuit Équilibrant à la Cire d'Abeille Bio
RHODON Baume de Nuit Équilibrant à la Cire d'Abeille Bio
RHODON Baume de Nuit Équilibrant à la Cire d'Abeille Bio
RHODON Baume de Nuit Équilibrant à la Cire d'Abeille Bio

RHODON Baume de Nuit Équilibrant à la Cire d'Abeille Bio

Prix régulier€53,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
size

Le baume de nuit équilibrant à la cire d'abeille RHODON offre une hydratation et une nutrition en profondeur. Améliore l’élasticité et régule la sécrétion excessive de sébum. La peau retrouve son éclat, sa santé sans être grasse.

Propriétés

•    A un fini mat sur la peau
•    La peau semble saine et sans brillance indésirable
•    Matifier
•    Hydrate et rajeunit la peau
•    Régule la sécrétion de sébum
•    Réduit le caractère gras
•    Idéal pour la nuit
•    Aide à maintenir l'hydratation de la peau

Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Beeswax, Rose, Dittany
Certifications

*images bearing the COSMOS logo but not yet certified

Why it's good for you

Il emprisonne l'humidité à l'intérieur de la peau. Améliore l’élasticité et régule la sécrétion excessive de sébum. RHÓDON Baume de Nuit Équilibrant à la Cire d'Abeille est un soin complet pour les peaux normales et mixtes. Il offre hydratation et nutrition en profondeur. Améliore l'élasticité et offre un effet mat à la peau, équilibrant la sécrétion excessive de sébum. La peau retrouve son éclat, sa santé sans être grasse.

Ses principes actifs pénètrent dans la peau en créant un masque invisible d'hydratation et d'éclat en profondeur. La cire d'abeille aide à maintenir l'hydratation naturelle car elle crée une couche protectrice qui respire à la surface de la peau tout en bloquant son hydratation naturelle. L'huile essentielle de rose, puissant antioxydant et riche en vitamines A et C, stimule la production de collagène et hydrate les couches profondes de la peau. Les composants antioxydants du ciste dilatent les vaisseaux sanguins et contribuent à un meilleur apport sanguin et à une meilleure oxygénation. Ce processus provoque la reconstruction du collagène et l'angiogenèse de nouveaux vaisseaux sanguins. De plus, les propriétés astringentes du ciste ont la capacité de stimuler la fermeture des tissus cutanés afin que le visage se raffermisse et que la peau devienne lisse et ferme. Enfin, les riches polyphénols contenus dans le dittany sont un puissant antioxydant qui combat les radicaux libres qui sont un facteur clé du vieillissement prématuré, provoque une augmentation significative du collagène et de l'épaisseur de la peau et contribue à augmenter la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau.

SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, LIMONENE**, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL*, LINALOOL**, BENZYL BENZOATE**, BENZYL SALICYLATE**, GERANIOL**, CITRAL**, FARNESOL**, EUGENOL**, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL*, CITRONELLOL**. * From organic agriculture. ** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply a thin layer of the balm on damp face, neck & décolletage, after cleansing. Gently massage in upward motions until fully absorbed. It acts as an oil

You may also like

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm
RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm
RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm
RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

Regular price€53,00
/
size
RHÓDON Balancing Beeswax Night Balm offers hydration and nourishment in depth. Enhances elasticity and regulates excessive oil secretion. The skin looks again radiant, healthy without being oily. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Beeswax, Rose, Dittany
Certifications

It traps moisture inside the skin. Enhances elasticity and regulates excessive oil secretion. RHÓDON Balancing Beeswax Night Balm is a complete treatment for normal & mixed skin. It offers hydration and nourishment in depth. Enhances elasticity and offers a matte effect to the skin balancing excessive sebum secretion. The skin looks again radiant, healthy without being oily.

Its active ingredients penetrate the skin creating an invisible mask of deep hydration and radiance. Beeswax helps to maintain natural moisture as it creates a protective layer that breathes on the surface of the skin while locking its natural moisture. Rose essential oil which is a powerful antioxidant and is rich in vitamin A and C stimulates the production of collagen and moisturizes the deeper layers of the skin. The antioxidant components of cistus dilate blood vessels and contribute to better blood supply and oxygenation. This process causes the reconstruction of collagen and the angiogenesis of new blood vessels . In addition, the astringent properties of cistus have the ability to stimulate the skin tissues to close so that the face tightens, and the skin becomes smooth and firm. Finally, the rich polyphenols contained in dittany is a powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals that are a key factor of premature aging, causes a significant increase in collagen and skin thickness and contributes to increased firmness and elasticity of the skin.

SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, LIMONENE**, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL*, LINALOOL**, BENZYL BENZOATE**, BENZYL SALICYLATE**, GERANIOL**, CITRAL**, FARNESOL**, EUGENOL**, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL*, CITRONELLOL**. * From organic agriculture. ** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply a thin layer of the balm on damp face, neck & décolletage, after cleansing. Gently massage in upward motions until fully absorbed. It acts as an oil

Why it's good for you

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ΜΒ
08/26/2022
ΜΑΡΙΑ Β.
Greece
I recommend this product

bioaroma

καταπληκτικό! ότι αγόρασα άξιζε. τα συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα. σας ευχαροιστω

E
02/12/2022
Elpida
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Άψογη κρέμα νυκτός

Πρώτη φορά που χρησιμοποιώ κρέμα νυκτός, και με αυτήν θα συνεχίσω. Έχω πάθει πλάκα με το πόσο καλό έχει κάνει στο δέρμα μου, πραγματικά δεν το περίμενα. Ενυδατώνει και απαλύνει, υπέροχη μυρωδιά.

NA
12/21/2021
Nona A.
Bacau, Bacau, Romania

RHÓDON Organic Balancing Beeswax Night Balm

MD
12/14/2021
Manon D.
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, Hauts-de-France, France

Perfect