SAPON Lemon Bio-Glycerin-Gesichtsseife mit Meeresschwamm

SAPON Lemon Bio-Glycerin-Gesichtsseife mit Meeresschwamm

Normaler Preis€5,00
/
Größe
Eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut. Reinigt das Gesicht gründlich, ohne es zu verletzen. Angereichert mit ätherischem Zitronenöl, das die Haut strafft und ihr einen frischen Duft verleiht. Read more
Organic: 98%
Key ingredients: See-Schwamm, Pflanzliches Glycerin, Ätherisches Zitronenöl
Certifications

Reinigt die Haut gründlich, ohne sie zu verletzen. Glyzerinseife ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut. Natürliche Hautöle werden oft aufgrund der Verwendung von harten Produkten, die die Epidermis austrocknen, aus der Epidermis entfernt. Glycerin hilft, die natürliche Feuchtigkeit Ihrer Haut einzuschließen und trockener Haut vorzubeugen. Angereichert mit ätherischem Zitronenöl, das durch Kaltpressung der Schale gewonnen wird, strafft die Haut und verleiht ihr einen frischen Duft. Es ist auch bekannt für seine antiseptische, antioxidative, antimikrobielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung aufgrund der Bestandteile Beta-Pinen und Lemonen enthalten und somit zur Regulierung der Talgabsonderung und bei Akne beitragen. Stellt das gesunde und strahlende Aussehen der Haut wieder her. Ideale Wahl für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut. Für Veganer geeignet.

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Cocus Nucifera Oil*, Origanum Dictamnus Leaf/Stem Water*, Alcohol Denat.*, Vegetable Glycerin*, Ceratonia Siliqua Fruit Extract*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sea Sponge, Citrus Medica Vulgaris Peel Oil*, Citral** , Linalool**, Limonen**. *Aus biologischem Anbau. **Natürliche Bestandteile reiner ätherischer Öle.

Reiben Sie die Glycerinseife mit einem Meeresschwamm auf das nasse Gesicht und den Körper. Spülen Sie die Seife gut mit Wasser aus.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Sustainable

Vegetarian

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
06/28/2021
König Α.

every day routine

This soap has been part of my daily routine for years. It's so soft and lemon gives me an instant freshness that last for many hours!

SAPON Lemon Organic Glycerin Face Soap with Sea Sponge

SAPON Lemon Organic Glycerin Face Soap with Sea Sponge

Regular price€5,00
/
size
An excellent choice for people with sensitive skin. Thoroughly cleanses the face without injuring it. Enriched with the essential oil of lemon that tones the skin while giving it a fresh scent. Read more
Organic: 98%
Key ingredients: Sea sponge, Vegetable Glycerin, Lemon essential oil
Certifications

Thoroughly cleanses the skin without injuring it. Glycerin soap is an excellent choice for people with sensitive skin. Natural skin oils are often removed from the epidermis due to the use of hard products that dehydrate the epidermis. Glycerin helps to lock the natural moisture of your skin and prevent dry skin. Enriched with essential oil of lemon which is produced by the cold pressing of its peel, tones the skin while giving it a fresh scent.It is also known for its antiseptic, antioxidant, antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory action due to the components beta-pinene and lemonene containing thus contributing to the regulation of sebum hypersecretion and in cases of acne. Restores the healthy and radiant appearance of the skin.Ideal choice for people with sensitive skin. Suitable for vegans.

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Cocus Nucifera Oil*, Origanum Dictamnus Leaf/Stem Water*, Alcohol Denat.*, Vegetable Glycerin*, Ceratonia Siliqua Fruit Extract*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sea Sponge, Citrus Medica Vulgaris Peel Oil*, Citral**, Linalool**, Limonene**. *From organic agriculture. **Natural components of pure essential oils.

Rub the glycerin soap with sea sponge onto wet face and body. Rinse the soap well with water.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Sustainable

Vegetarian

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
06/28/2021
König Α.

every day routine

This soap has been part of my daily routine for years. It's so soft and lemon gives me an instant freshness that last for many hours!