Anti Cellulite Slimming Body Cream
SOMA Crème Corps Minceur Anti-cellulite Bio

SOMA Crème Corps Minceur Anti-cellulite Bio

Prix régulier€35,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
size

Huile corps minceur anti cellulite bio SŌMA de bioaromacrete. Réduit la graisse locale et la cellulite, raffermit, tonifie et améliore la texture de la peau.

Propriétés
•    Réduit la cellulite et l'épaisseur locale
•    Améliore la circulation sanguine
•    Décongestionne la lymphe
•    Soulage la rétention d'eau
•    Il resserre la silhouette
•    Améliore l'élasticité
•    Lisse la peau
•    Maintient l'apparence jeune de la peau

Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Dittany, Ivy oil, Sage essential oil
Certifications

*images bearing the COSMOS logo but not yet certified

Il améliore la circulation sous-cutanée et réduit efficacement la cellulite et la rétention d'eau. Permet une réduction locale de l'épaisseur grâce à ses principes actifs. Resserre, tonifie et améliore la texture de la peau. Réduit considérablement l'épaisseur locale et la cellulite, améliorant ainsi la silhouette. Restaure l'aspect lisse et sain de la peau. Son principe de fonctionnement est extrêmement simple : créant une barrière riche en nutriments à la surface de la peau, il pousse les cellules cutanées à produire du collagène, améliorant ainsi l'élasticité de la peau. En d’autres termes, votre peau sera lisse et soyeuse. Les ingrédients biologiques contenus dans la Crème Corps Minceur Anti-cellulite Bio SŌMA au dittany, au lierre et à la sauge aident à réduire l'apparence de la peau d'orange. L'association de ces actifs de la crème permet de raffermir la silhouette, tout en améliorant son élasticité.

L'huile de Lierre contenue a la propriété de dissoudre les zones hydrolipidiques du corps, agissant ainsi contre la cellulite et les épaisseurs locales. La sauge riche en vitamine A stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et augmente la circulation sanguine contribuant ainsi efficacement à réduire la cellulite. Enfin, le dittany riche en polyphénols contribue à raffermir la peau.

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/ LEAF/ STEM WATER*, COPERNICIA CERIERA (CARNAUBA) CERA (WAX)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS LECITHIN*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, HEDERA HELIX (IVY) EXTRACT*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL/ ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL/ FOENICULUM VULGARE FRUIT OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL*, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUIT OIL*, FOENICULUM VULGARE (FENNEL) OIL*, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL*, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS OIL*, PIPER NIGRUM (PEPPER) SEED OIL*, LIMONENE**, GERANIOL**, LINALOOL**, ISOEUGENOL** * From organic agriculture. ** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply the cream and massage with upward motions until fully absorbed. Do not forget to exfoliate your body before applying the cream.

You may also like

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Vegetarian

Water free
formula

Anti Cellulite Slimming Body Cream
SŌMA Organic Anti-cellulite Slimming Body Cream

SŌMA Organic Anti-cellulite Slimming Body Cream

Regular price€35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

Organic anti cellulite slimming body cream SŌMA by bioaromacrete. Reduces local fat and cellulite, tightens, tones and improves skin texture.

Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Dittany, Ivy oil, Sage essential oil
Certifications

*images bearing the COSMOS logo but not yet certified

It improves subcutaneous circulation and effectively reduces cellulite and fluid retention. Achieves local thickness reduction thanks to its active ingredients. Tightens, tones and improves skin texture. Dramatically reduces local thickness and cellulite, improving the silhouette. Restores the smooth and healthy appearance of the skin. Its principle of operation is extremely simple: creating a barrier rich in nutrients on the surface of the skin, it pushes the skin cells to produce collagen, improving the elasticity of the skin. In other words, your skin will look and feel smooth and silky soft. The organic ingredients contained in SŌMA Organic Anti-cellulite Slimming Body Cream with dittany, ivy & sage help to reduce the appearance of orange peel. The combination of these active ingredients of the cream helps to tighten the silhouette, while improving its elasticity.

The contained Ivy oil has the property to dissolve the hydrolipidic areas of the body, thus acting against cellulite and local thickness. Sage rich in vitamin A stimulates cell renewal and increases blood circulation thus helping effectively to reduce cellulite. Finally, dittany rich in polyphenols helps to firm the skin.

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/ LEAF/ STEM WATER*, COPERNICIA CERIERA (CARNAUBA) CERA (WAX)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, VEGETABLE GLYCERIN*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS LECITHIN*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, HEDERA HELIX (IVY) EXTRACT*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL/ ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL/ FOENICULUM VULGARE FRUIT OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL*, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUIT OIL*, FOENICULUM VULGARE (FENNEL) OIL*, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL*, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS OIL*, PIPER NIGRUM (PEPPER) SEED OIL*, LIMONENE**, GERANIOL**, LINALOOL**, ISOEUGENOL** * From organic agriculture. ** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply the cream and massage with upward motions until fully absorbed. Do not forget to exfoliate your body before applying the cream.

You may also like

We always proudly

100%
natural content

100%
sugarcane bottle

Eco friendly
packaging

Gluten
free

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Vegetarian

Water free
formula