Firming Black Mask
THEANGĒLIS Straffende schwarze Bio-Maske
THEANGĒLIS Straffende schwarze Bio-Maske
THEANGĒLIS Straffende schwarze Bio-Maske

THEANGĒLIS Straffende schwarze Bio-Maske

Normaler Preis€25,00
/
Größe
Bio-Gesichtsmaske, die auf die Entfernung freier Radikale, die Erneuerung der Hautzellen und die Reinigung der Poren abzielt. Mit Bio-Dittany, Olivenfrüchten & Zistrose. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Diptam, Olivenöl, Labdanum (Zistrosenharz)
Certifications

THEANGĒLIS Organic Firming Black Mask strafft die lockere Kontur des Gesichts, entgiftet und glättet Falten. Hinterlässt eine samtige Textur auf der Haut.

Es besteht aus wichtigen Wirkstoffen, die die Haut glätten und straffen. Verleiht innerhalb weniger Minuten gesunde, strahlende und straffe Haut. Es ist besonders effektiv bei der Reinigung und Befeuchtung der Haut und trägt effektiv zum Anti-Aging des Gesichts bei. Reinigt die Poren gründlich, indem abgestorbene Hautzellen, Stoffwechselschlacken und ölige Substanzen entfernt werden, die sie verstopfen können. Verbessert die Hautfeuchtigkeit, indem es die Haut weicher macht und ihre Elastizität verbessert.

Die tiefe, durchdringende, antioxidative und weichmachende Wirkung von Olivenöl und Olivenfrüchten in Kombination mit den reichen antioxidativen Eigenschaften von Dittany & Aladania zielt auf die Entfernung freier Radikale ab. Gleichzeitig erreichen sie die Reinigung der Poren und die Erneuerung der Hautzellen, wodurch sie strahlend, fest und elastisch bleibt. Seine einzigartige Zusammensetzung spendet Feuchtigkeit und verleiht der Haut eine samtige Textur.

OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUCHT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS BLUMEN-/BLATT-/STAMMEXTRAKT*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNÖL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS BLATT-/STAMMEXTRAKT*, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAM) SEED OIL*, ROSA CANINA SEED OIL*, OLEA EUROPAEA ( OLIVEN) FRUCHTÖL*, COCOS NUCIFERA (KOKOSNUSS) ÖL*, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDEL) ÖL*, CANANGA ODORATA BLUMENÖL, LINALOOL**, LIMONENE**, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMIN) ÖL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SAMENÖL/ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS BLATTÖL/FOENICULUM VULGARE FRUCHTÖL*, BENZYLBENZOAT**, GERANIOL**, BENZYLSALICYLAT**, EUGENOL**, BENZYLALKOHOL**, FARNESOL**. * Aus biologischem Anbau. ** Natürliche Bestandteile reiner ätherischer Öle.

Tragen Sie eine dicke Schicht der Maske auf das saubere Gesicht und den Hals auf und vermeiden Sie dabei die Augenpartie. 20' trocknen lassen und gründlich mit viel Wasser abspülen. Wiederholen Sie die Maske 1–2 Mal pro Woche.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Water free
formula

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MV
04/22/2022
Martha V.
Greece
I recommend this product

Άψογη

πολύ καλό προιόν. Το ήθος και οι πρωτοπορία της bioaroma με εχουν κερδίσει. Είστε φοβεροί !

Firming Black Mask
THEANGĒLIS Organic Firming Black Mask
THEANGĒLIS Organic Firming Black Mask
THEANGĒLIS Organic Firming Black Mask

THEANGĒLIS Organic Firming Black Mask

Regular price€25,00
/
size
Organic face mask that aims at the removal of free radicals, the renewal of the skin cells & cleans the pores. With organic dittany, olive fruits & cistus. Read more
Organic: 100%
Key ingredients: Dittany, Olive Oil, Labdanum (Cistus Resin)
Certifications

THEANGĒLIS Organic Firming Black Mask tightens the loose contour of the face, detoxifies and smoothes wrinkles. Leaves a velvety texture on the skin.

It consists of important active ingredients that smooth and tighten the skin. Gives within a few minutes healthy, glowing and tight skin. It is particularly effective in cleansing and moisturizing the skin, effectively contributing to the anti-aging of the face. Deeply cleanses the pores by removing dead skin cells, metabolic wastes and oily substances that can clog them. Enhances skin moisture by softening the skin and enhancing its elasticity.

The deep, penetrating, antioxidant and emollient action of both olive oil and olive fruits in combination with the rich antioxidant properties of Dittany & Aladania aim at the removal of free radicals. At the same time, they achieve the cleansing of the pores and the renewal of the skin cells, leaving it radiant, firm and elastic. Its unique composition moisturizes and gives a velvety texture to the skin.

OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT*, ORIGANUM DICTAMNUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, CISTUS LADANIFERUS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT*, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, ROSA CANINA SEED OIL*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL*, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, LINALOOL**, LIMONENE**, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL/ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL/FOENICULUM VULGARE FRUIT OIL *, BENZYL BENZOATE**, GERANIOL**, BENZYL SALICYLATE**, EUGENOL**, BENZYL ALCOHOL**, FARNESOL**. * From organic agriculture.** Natural components of pure essential oils.

Apply a thick layer of the mask on clean face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Let dry for 20' and rinse thoroughly with plenty of water. Repeat mask 1–2 times a week.

We always proudly

100%
natural content

Gluten
free

Inspired by
Minoan recipes

Non
GMO

Preservative
free

Pure
essential oils

Sustainable

Water free
formula

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MV
04/22/2022
Martha V.
Greece
I recommend this product

Άψογη

πολύ καλό προιόν. Το ήθος και οι πρωτοπορία της bioaroma με εχουν κερδίσει. Είστε φοβεροί !